Board

The Board holds regular meetings that homeowners are invited to attend. Board members currently serving:

President

SaraMarie Blunt

president@westsidehoa.org

Vice President

Denney James

vicepresident@westsidehoa.org

Secretary

Walt Conlin

secretary@westsidehoa.org

Treasurer

Isaac LeGrand

treasurer@westsidehoa.org

Director

Dennis Domanski

director@westsidehoa.org

 

Committees

The community runs best when residents get involved. Neighborhood committee chairpersons are listed below. To volunteer or make a helpful suggestion, please contact the appropriate committee chair.

Modifications

Katy Moore

modifications@westsidehoa.org

Neighborhood Watch

Vacant

neighborhoodwatch@westsidehoa.org

Social

Chris Scheppler

social@westsidehoa.org

Caves & Preserves

Vacant

cavesandpreserves@westsidehoa.org

 

MANAGEMENT

Goodwin Management, Inc.

Jim Smitherman, Property Manager

Phone: (512) 502-2114

Cell: (512) 230-3220

Jim.Smitherman@Goodwintx.com